About the board

North Toronto Christian School is a provincially registered, non-profit charitable organization, whose policies are set and supervised by a volunteer Board of Directors.

Current board members

Name Position(s) Email
Barbara Dempsey Chair bdempsey@ntcs.on.ca
Rachel Goligher Director rgoligher@ntcs.on.ca
Ken Hung Director khung@ntcs.on.ca
Sarah Kamal Director skamal@ntcs.on.ca
Jason Kwok Director jkwok@ntcs.on.ca
Benita Pak Secretary bpak@ntcs.on.ca
Sarah Wan Director swan@ntcs.on.ca
Don Watson Director dwatson@ntcs.on.ca