Home > Personnel > Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Degree(s) University
Nicole Brouwer
Principal
nbrouwer@ntcs.on.ca
B.A. (Hon)
B.Ed.
Guidance & ESL Specialist
Principal's Qualifications
Special Ed. Part 1
  • Redeemer University College
  • University of Windsor
  • Queen's University
  • Lakehead University
Lyne Gagné
Vice Principal
lgagne@ntcs.on.ca
B.A.
B.Ed.
Certificate in Second Languages
General Program
  • Laval University
    (English and French)
  • Central Pentecostal College
Gordon Cooke
Administrator
Treasurer
gcooke@ntcs.on.ca
B.Sc. (Hon)
Grad.Dipl.
  • University of Toronto
  • Securities Institute of Australia

 

Support Staff

Name Position(s) Email
Cristina Boersma Administrative Assistant cboersma@ntcs.on.ca
Garrett Brinkman Camp Ke-Mon-Oya Director gbrinkman@ntcs.on.ca
Queenie Chen Mandarin Language Teacher qchen@ntcs.on.ca
Eva Cheng Cantonese Language Teacher echeng@ntcs.on.ca
Carmen Chu Cantonese Language Teacher cchu@ntcs.on.ca
Janet Jiang Mandarin Language Teacher jjiang@ntcs.on.ca
Ruth Martin Chandos Camp Staff rmartin@ntcs.on.ca
Judy McKinnon Piano Teacher jmckinnon@ntcs.on.ca
Deborah Newsted Administrative Assistant dnewsted@ntcs.on.ca
Jin Sook Ryu Aquatics Supervisor
Swim Team Coach
jsryu@ntcs.on.ca
Sung Ha Ryu Aquatics Supervisor
Swim Team Coach
shryu@ntcs.on.ca