Home > Personnel > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Name Position(s) Email
Barbara Dempsey Chair bdempsey@ntcs.on.ca
Ken Hung Director khung@ntcs.on.ca
Sarah Kamal Director skamal@ntcs.on.ca
Jason Kwok Director jkwok@ntcs.on.ca
Benita Pak Secretary bpak@ntcs.on.ca
Sarah Wan Director swan@ntcs.on.ca
Don Watson Director dwatson@ntcs.on.ca